Book Review – One Gal’s Opinion

Blind Acceptance

BLIND ACCEPTANCE
 (Click for Sandra Kirchman’s book review)

by Sandra Pimentel

Sandra Pimentel’s Blind Acceptance is available to purchase at major book retailers and online retailers including: 

– At Amazon:

 – At Barnes & Noble

 – At Xlibris

 

High Res Image of Author Sandra Pimentel

ABOUT SANDRA PIMENTEL

Sandra Pimentel (nee Pasquale) was born in 1942 in Boston, earned a nursing degree, and married Paul Pimentel in 1965. She graduated from UMASS Boston with a BA in Management of Human Services. As an advocate for social change, Pimentel’s award-winning work has helped improve the quality of life for children, teens, and adults on a regional and national level. For more information, visit Sandra Pimentel’s site as well as the Blind Acceptance Facebook page and Twitter.

 

 

About Sandra Bell Kirchman

My passion is for fiction, especially fantasy fiction. I have been writing nearly all my life, since the age of 7 when I produced a 5-page novel called "Angus the Ant" - self-illustrated. My most recent novel WITCHCANERY is not about an ant and is available at most online booksellers. "Witchcanery" has won several awards and has met with modest, yet enthusiastic, acclaim from readers around the world. I've also edited and published an anthology for the writers at my site FantasyFic.com, called "Birth of a Unicorn and Other Stories," including short stories by fantasy novelist Stephanie Cresswell. Both books are available on Kindle; the latter is also available on Nook. Both books are sold as hard copies at most major online outlets as well as being available as paperbacks. One of my later ventures was horror stories; surprisingly, since horror stories scare me, I find I have a special affinity for them, especially in flash fiction format (under 1000 or less words). Currently, I am working on two WIPs, one a sequel to "Witchcanery," which several readers have made me promise to write; the other an apocalyptic novel called "The Road to the End of the World." There are several examples of this latter novel in my blog "Fantasyfic," formerly known as "Wizards and Ogres and Elves - Oh My!" Fantasyfic is on hold temporarily, while I work on my other two sites--"News, Views, and Gurus," and the said "Fantasyfic.". My other blogs keep me hopping. One is a roundup of news and some fun pieces from around the world. It is listed under the name of "News, Views, and Gurus." My blog "Puppy Dog Tales" is an ongoing sometimes humorous account of my adventures as an avid pet parent and animal lover. My little Shih-Tzu Ling Ling and my long-haired Mexican chihuahua are the joys of my life...and so is my husband, but I don't write about him. Anyhow, my blog "Puppy Dog Tales" is a work of love, featuring my doggies and other pets around the world. I'm a devoted advocate of animal rights and especially backing the cause of animal rescue shelters. My wonderful husband and I live in a very small town in southeastern Saskatchewan on the south side in a rustic, cedar-sided home. Our property is almost a whole acre, and is gracious and pretty (which is not easy to be in one package). All four of us are happy here.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.